AS Results (2009)

It’s AS results today as most likely everyone knows, I’m not particularly nervous which may seem cocky but my coursework keeps me up high, only slight worry is business but I need an F to fail really and not get back to the course. I will tweet the results later tomorrow, so hope there good. This time next year I’ll be frustratingly refreshing UCAS to see if I got into Newcastle University, its amazing how fast a year goes such as Year 12. I enjoyed Year 12 but feel that Year 13 will just end up bad as I get through it and barely want to be in that place due to some of the ‘delightful’ people that will be staying on.

About robertsammons

www.robertsammons.com

Leave a Reply

